FHSAA Calendar

Please report any errors to web@fhsaa.org. This calendar is provided as a convenience only. Please refer to the official FHSAA rules and publications for all dates.

May 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
1
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-04-29 - Sat, 2019-05-04
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-04-29 - Fri, 2019-05-03
2
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-05-02
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-05-02
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-04-29 - Sat, 2019-05-04
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-04-29 - Fri, 2019-05-03
3
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-04-29 - Fri, 2019-05-03
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-03
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-04-29 - Sat, 2019-05-04
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-03 - Mon, 2019-05-06
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-03 - Sat, 2019-05-04
4
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-04-29 - Sat, 2019-05-04
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-03 - Sat, 2019-05-04
 
 
Date
Sat, 2019-05-04
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-03 - Mon, 2019-05-06
19
5
 
 
 
Date
Sun, 2019-05-05
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-03 - Mon, 2019-05-06
6
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-03 - Mon, 2019-05-06
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-06
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-06 - Fri, 2019-05-10
7
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-06 - Fri, 2019-05-10
8
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-08
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-06 - Fri, 2019-05-10
9
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-05-09
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-06 - Fri, 2019-05-10
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-05-09 - Sat, 2019-05-11
10
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-06 - Fri, 2019-05-10
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-05-09 - Sat, 2019-05-11
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-10 - Sat, 2019-05-11
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-10 - Sat, 2019-05-11
11
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-05-09 - Sat, 2019-05-11
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-10 - Sat, 2019-05-11
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-10 - Sat, 2019-05-11
 
Date
Sat, 2019-05-11
20
12
 
15
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-15
16
 
17
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-17
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-17
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-17 - Sat, 2019-05-18
18
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-17 - Sat, 2019-05-18
 
 
Date
Sat, 2019-05-18
 
Date
Sat, 2019-05-18 - Sun, 2019-05-19
21
19
 
Date
Sat, 2019-05-18 - Sun, 2019-05-19
20
 
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-20
 
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-20
21
 
 
Date
Tue, 2019-05-21 - Fri, 2019-05-24
22
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-22
 
 
Date
Tue, 2019-05-21 - Fri, 2019-05-24
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-22 - Sat, 2019-05-25
23
 
 
Date
Tue, 2019-05-21 - Fri, 2019-05-24
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-22 - Sat, 2019-05-25
24
 
 
Date
Tue, 2019-05-21 - Fri, 2019-05-24
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-22 - Sat, 2019-05-25
25
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-22 - Sat, 2019-05-25
22
26
 
Date
Sun, 2019-05-26 - Tue, 2019-05-28
27
 
Date
Mon, 2019-05-27
 
Date
Sun, 2019-05-26 - Tue, 2019-05-28
28
 
Date
Sun, 2019-05-26 - Tue, 2019-05-28
29
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-29 - Sat, 2019-06-01
30
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-29 - Sat, 2019-06-01
31
 
Date
Fri, 2019-05-31
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-05-29 - Sat, 2019-06-01
 
Add to calendar
CSV
ItemKey
Athletic Services
 
District Contest
 
Finals Event
 
Regional Contest
 
Meetings
 
Sporting Events
 
Governance
 
Membership
 
Deadline
 
Holiday
 
Other