HEADLINES

Please click the image to learn more about Commissioner Davis.

Click the image for more information.

In their first title game appearance, Divine Savior (Doral) defeated Bishop McLaughlin (Spring Hill) in straight sets to claim the 2018 Class 3A Girls Volleyball State Championship. The event was held at Suncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers.

With a 43-38 victory over Choctawhatchee (Fort Walton Beach) in the 2018 Class 7A title game, Doral claimed the school's first ever Boys Basketball State Championship.

Lakeland capped a perfect season with a statement type victory over perennial power St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale) 33-20 to claim the Class 7A State Championship at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

Competition during the 2018 Florida High School Swimming & Diving State Championships at Sailfish Splashpark Aquatics Athletics Center in Stuart.

Winter Haven three-peats after coming away with the Class 8A girls basketball title over Nova (Davie) 56-45 during the 2018 state championships.

Pembroke Pines Charter defeated Niceville 4-1 to claim the 2018 Class 7A crown and the school's third softball state championship.

Following a title game appearance in 2017, Montverde defeated Estero 4-0 during the 2018 Class 4A game en route to claiming its first Girls Soccer State Championship.

Hagerty (Oviedo) out-dueled defending champion Oakleaf (Orange Park) 1-0 to claim the school's first ever softball state championship in the 2018 Class 8A title game from Historic Dodgertown.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019