HEADLINES

Please click the image to learn more about Commissioner Davis.

Click the image for more information.

Competition at the 2018 Track & Field State Championships from UNF's Hodges Stadium in Jacksonville. In Class 3A, Miami Northwestern swept both the boys and girls divisions, claiming the team title for both.

Oxbridge Academy (West Palm Beach) defeated Lake Highland Prep (Orlando) 55-39 to capture the school's first ever Girls Basketball State Championship and claiming the top spot in 2018 of Class 5A.

In a rematch of the previous year, Robinson (Tampa) once again defeated Miami Edison to claim their fourth state title in flag football. The 2018 Class 1A Championship Game was held at Boca Raton High School.

Hialeah took down Lake Mary convincingly en route to the 2018 Girls Water Polo State Championship - the school's first title.

Competition at the 2018 Track & Field State Championships from UNF's Hodges Stadium in Jacksonville. In Class 4A, Columbus (Miami) claimed the team title for the boys and St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale) took the top spot for the girls.

Spruce Creek (Port Orange) edged out Miami 44-43 in the Class 9A State Championship Game, capturing the school's first ever girls' basketball title.

Lake Highland Prep (Orlando) claimed the inaugural Class 1A Wrestling Duals State Championship at the event in Kissimmee.

American Heritage (Plantation) dominated offensively en route to their first ever girls basketball title, by defeating Ponte Vedra 59-33 in the 2018 Class 6A State Championship game.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019