HEADLINES

Please click the image to learn more about Commissioner Davis.

Click the image for more information.

Chaminade-Madonna (Hollywood) went back to back by defeating King's Academy (West Palm Beach) 38-10, earning the 2018 Class 3A Football State Championship at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

In a 3-1 nine-inning thriller, Venice defeated Pace to claim the 2018 Class 7A State Championship at Centurylink Sports Complex in Fort Myers.

In a rematch of 2016, St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale) once again defeated Plant (Tampa) to claim the school's sixth overall title, taking home the Class 8A crown at Suncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers during the 2018 Girls Volleyball State Championships.

First Academy (Orlando) claimed its second straight team title at the Class 1A Girls Golf State Championships from Mission Inn & Resort & Club in Howie-in-the-Hills.

North Florida Christian (Tallahassee) upended the defending champions in Champagnat (Hialeah) 28-20 to claim the 2018 2A State Championship at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

Canterbury (Fort Myers) made it three in a row in 2018, as they claimed another baseball state championship, this time by shutting down John Carroll (Fort Pierce) 4-3.

Lake Highland Prep (Orlando) made it six team titles in seven years by claiming the 2018 Class 1A Individual Wrestling State Championship at the event in Kissimmee.

Chiles (Tallahassee), dominated at the 2018 Class 3A Girls Cross Country State Championship to claim its fifth team title in school history. Valerie Lastra of Mater Academy (Hialeah Gardens) paced all runners in the event as she took the top overall individual spot.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019