HEADLINES

Lessburg goes back to back after capturing the 2018 Class 6A Boys Basketball State Championship with a 71-62 victory over Rcikards (Tallahassee) at the event held in Lakeland.

Port St. Joe claimed their second school baseball title with a 4-0 win over Madison County in the 2018 Class 1A Florida High School Baseball State Championships .

Fort Myers three-peats and claims the 7A title with a 65-41 victory over Choctawhatchee (Fort Walton Beach) at the 2018 State Championship Event.

After a runner-up finish in 2017, Coral Springs Charter claimed the school's first girls bowling state championship in 2018 by outlasting Circle Christian (Orlando).

Competition at the 2018 Track & Field State Championships from UNF's Hodges Stadium in Jacksonville. In Class 3A, Miami Northwestern swept both the boys and girls divisions, claiming the team title for both.

In a game that came down to penalty kicks, Merritt Island clinched its third state title thanks to a 2-2 (PK, 3-1) thrilling victory over Gulf Breeze at the 2018 Class 3A Girls Soccer State Championships.

Oxbridge Academy (West Palm Beach) defeated Lake Highland Prep (Orlando) 55-39 to capture the school's first ever Girls Basketball State Championship and claiming the top spot in 2018 of Class 5A.

Click the image for more information.

South Dade (Homestead) made it five team titles in a row, their school's 13th overall, with the 2018 Class 3A Individual Wrestling State Championship.

Monsignor Pace (Miami) out-dueled defending champion Bolles (Jacksonville) 10-4 to claim the 2018 Class 5A baseball state championship, the school's seventh baseball title overall.

CALENDAR

Monday, April 22, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019 - Friday, May 3, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019